Employers main

Transformez votre réservoir de talents
pour le monde du travail futur

Depuis plus de 50 ans, nous aidons nos clients à garder une longueur d'avance dans la course au talent. Aujourd'hui, nous offrons aux entreprises les moyens de réinventer leurs réservoirs de talents en appliquant de nouveaux processus et de nouvelles technologies. Nos clients travaillent avec des experts en recrutement spécialisés dans 8 bureaux à travers le Canada.

Employers job board

Chez Hays, nous remplaçons «Afficher et postuler» par «Trouver et engager» pour élargir notre bassin de talents. Nous avons doté nos experts en recrutement de technologies de pointe et de science des données pour atteindre les candidats passifs et actifs.

Employers Find & Engage

Nous Trouvons des candidats en combinant notre expertise en recrutement avec des logiciels et des systèmes de pointe. Nous nous Engageons en développant des relations de confiance avec les candidats par le biais d'une communication régulière et d'un contenu à valeur ajoutée. Nous Jumelons le bon talent à la bonne opportunité avec l'aide de la technologie de recrutement pour prendre des décisions d'embauche plus intelligentes.

Employers what matters most

Benefit from a recruiting expert with the industry know-how and niche network to find top talent in your field. Our specialists in accounting, construction, IT, and more work collaboratively to understand your needs. They use in-depth market knowledge and tech screening tools to source the right candidates and reduce time to hire.

Employers services

Recrutement permanent     

Recrutement temporaire

Recrutement contractuel

Trust partners & clients

Partenaires fiables



Clients fiables


 

Employers awards

Prix

> 2019, 2018 La compagnie de recrutement la plus suivie sur LinkedIn

> 2019, 2018, 2017 Prix « Choix du lecteur » – l’une des trois meilleures agences de recrutement au Canada

> 2017 La meilleure page d’entreprise sur LinkedIn

Employer Contact Us form_right hand

Laissez-nous vous aider à embaucher

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et un expert en recrutement va vous contacter pour discuter de vos besoins.

 

Je confirme avoir lu et accepté les conditions générales. En remplissant ce formulaire, je reconnais avoir lu et compris la politique de confidentialité.

Employers main

Transform your talent pipeline
for the future world of work

For over 50 years, we’ve helped clients stay a step ahead in the race for talent. Today, we’re empowering companies to reinvent their talent pipelines by applying new processes and technology. Our clients work with specialized recruiting experts in 8 offices across Canada.

Employers job board

At Hays, we replace “Advertise and Apply” with “Find and Engage” to expand our talent pool. We’ve equipped our recruiting experts with leading tech and data science to reach both passive and active candidates.

Employers Find & Engage


We Find by combining our recruitment expertise with cutting-edge software and systems. We Engage by developing trusted relationships with candidates through regular communication and value-add content. We Match the right talent to the right opportunity with the help of recruitment tech to make smarter hiring decisions.

Get in touch with a recruiting expert

Employers what matters most

Benefit from a recruiting expert with the industry know-how and niche network to find top talent in your field. Our specialists in accounting, construction, IT, and more work collaboratively to understand your needs. They use in-depth market knowledge and tech screening tools to source the right candidates and reduce time to hire.

Trust partners & clients

Trusted Partners






 

Trusted Clients


 

Employers awards

Awards

Employer Contact Us form_right hand

Let us help you hire

Fill in the form below and a recruiting expert will be in touch to discuss your recruitment needs.

 

 

 

I confirm that I have read and accept the Terms and Conditions. By filling out this form, I agree I have read and understand the Privacy Policy.